Clifton BOE Offices   745 Clifton Avenue, Clifton, New Jersey 07013    973-470-2300

Meeting Dates, Times, Location, Agenda

In accordance with the Open Public Meetings Law, P.L. 1975, be it known that the Clifton Board of Education files public notices of its meetings and causes it to be posted as indicated:
  • Office of the City Clerk, City Hall
  • Clifton Public Library
  • Administration Building
  • Cable TV
  • The Record
  • Clifton School District Web Site
All regular meetings are held in the Board's meeting room at the Administration Building,745 Clifton Avenue, Clifton, N. J. beginning at 7:00 P.M. and will be broadcast live on Channel 77 (Optimum) Channel 40 (Fios), unless otherwise noted.
The Regular meetings of the Clifton Board of Education are scheduled for the following dates. Any modifications to dates will be publicized (shown in blue below).

The Clifton Board of Education may meet in executive session. During these meetings, personnel, litigation, and collective bargaining matters may be discussed.
Any additional or Special Meeting notices will be sent to the above locations and publicized whenever applicable by law.
Meeting Dates Agenda Rebroadcast Schedule
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Rescheduled Regular Board Meeting 7:00pm
(Note - This meeting will not air live)
Minutes

7:00PM, Thursday, July 17 Ch. 77 (O) Ch. 40 (F)
10:00AM, Saturday, July 19 Ch. 77 (O) Ch. 40 (F)

July 30, 2014 - Meeting Cancelled
Notice of Date Change of Regular Board Meeting
 
August 20, 2014 Minutes 7:00PM, Thursday, August 21 Ch. 77 (O) Ch. 40 (F)
10:00AM, Saturday, August 23 Ch. 77 (O) Ch. 40 (F)
September 17, 2014 Minutes 10:00AM, Saturday, September 20 Ch. 77 (O) Ch. 40 (F)
7:00PM, Thursday, September 25 Ch. 77 (O) Ch. 40 (F)
October 1, 2014 Minutes 10:00AM, Saturday, October 4 Ch. 77 (O) Ch. 40 (F)
7:00PM, Thursday, October 9 Ch. 77 (O) Ch. 40 (F)
October 22, 2014 Minutes 10:00AM, Saturday, October 25 Ch. 77 (O) Ch. 40 (F)
7:00PM, Thursday, October 30 Ch. 77 (O) Ch. 40 (F)
November 12, 2014
Notice of Date Change for November Board Meeting
posted 10-28-14
   
November 19, 2014

Resheduled Meeting: will start with Executive Session at 6:30PM and Regular Meeting at 7:00 PM.

Minutes  
December 3, 2014 Minutes 7:00PM, Thursday, December 4 Ch. 77 (O) Ch. 40 (F)
10:00AM, Saturday, December 6 Ch. 77 (O) Ch. 40 (F)
December 17, 2014 Minutes 7:00PM, Thursday, December 18 Ch. 77 (O) Ch. 40 (F)
10:00AM, Saturday, December 20 Ch. 77 (O) Ch. 40 (F)
December 29, 2014
Notice of Special Meeting to be held at 7:00PM
   
January 7, 2015
Notice of Board Meeting
Annual Organization Meeting will be held at 6:00PM
Minutes  
January 14, 2015 Minutes  
January 28, 2015 - CANCELLED
Notice of Cancellation
   
February 11, 2015 Minutes 7:00PM, Thursday, February 12 Ch. 77 (O) Ch. 40 (F)
10:00AM, Saturday, February 14 Ch. 77 (O) Ch. 40 (F)
March 4, 2015 Minutes 7:00PM, Thursday, March 5 Ch. 77 (O) Ch. 40 (F)
10:00AM, Saturday, March 7 Ch. 77 (O) Ch. 40 (F)
March 18, 2015 Minutes 7:00PM, Thursday, March 19 Ch. 77 (O) Ch. 40 (F)
10:00AM, Saturday, March 21 Ch. 77 (O) Ch. 40 (F)
March 25, 2015 Minutes 10:00AM, Saturday, March 28 Ch. 77 (O) Ch. 40 (F)
7:00PM, Thursday, April 2 Ch. 77 (O) Ch. 40 (F)
April 1, 2015 - CANCELLED
Notice of Cancellation of Meeting
   
April 22, 2015 Minutes 10:00AM, Saturday, April 25 Ch. 77 (O) Ch. 40 (F)
7:00PM, Thursday, April 30 Ch. 77 (O) Ch. 40 (F)
May 6, 2015
Notice of Meeting with City Council
At 6:00P.M.
Minutes 7:00PM, Thursday, May 7 Ch. 77 (O) Ch. 40 (F)
10:00AM, Saturday, May 9 Ch. 77 (O) Ch. 40 (F)
May 11, 2015
Notice of Meeting-Board Retreat
at 5:00PM Open to Public at 7:00PM
Minutes
Bd. Retreat
Minutes
Public Forum
 
May 18, 2015
Notice of Meeting - 2nd Public Forum - Uniform Dress Code
Clifton High School Auditorium-7:00PM
   
May 20, 2015 Agenda 7:00PM, Thursday, May 21 Ch. 77 (O) Ch. 40 (F)
10:00AM, Saturday, May 23 Ch. 77 (O) Ch. 40 (F)
June 3, 2015
Notice of Meeting Change
  7:00PM, Thursday, June 4 Ch. 77 (O) Ch. 40 (F)
10:00AM, Saturday, June 6 Ch. 77 (O) Ch. 40 (F)
June 17, 2015   7:00PM, Thursday, June 18 Ch. 77 (O) Ch. 40 (F)
10:00AM, Saturday, June 20 Ch. 77 (O) Ch. 40 (F)
July 22, 2015   10:00AM, Saturday, July 25 Ch. 77 (O) Ch. 40 (F)
7:00PM, Thursday, July 30 Ch. 77 (O) Ch. 40 (F)
August 19, 2015   7:00PM, Thursday, August 20 Ch. 77 (O) Ch. 40 (F)
10:00AM, Saturday, August 22 Ch. 77 (O) Ch. 40 (F)
September 16, 2015   7:00PM, Thursday, September 17 Ch. 77 (O) Ch. 40 (F)
10:00AM, Saturday, September 19 Ch. 77 (O) Ch. 40 (F)
September 30, 2015   7:00PM, Thursday, October 1 Ch. 77 (O) Ch. 40 (F)
10:00AM, Saturday, October 3 Ch. 77 (O) Ch. 40 (F)
October 14, 2015   7:00PM, Thursday, October 15 Ch. 77 (O) Ch. 40 (F)
10:00AM, Saturday, October 17 Ch. 77 (O) Ch. 40 (F)
November 18, 2015   7:00PM, Thursday, November 19 Ch. 77 (O) Ch. 40 (F)
10:00AM, Saturday, November 21 Ch. 77 (O) Ch. 40 (F)
December 9, 2015   10:00AM, Saturday, December 12 Ch. 77 (O) Ch. 40 (F)
7:00PM, Thursday, December 17 Ch. 77 (O) Ch. 40 (F)