Meeting Dates, Times, Location, Agenda

In accordance with the Open Public Meetings Law, P.L. 1975, be it known that the Clifton Board of Education files public notices of its meetings and causes it to be posted as indicated:
  • Office of the City Clerk, City Hall
  • Clifton Public Library
  • Administration Building
  • Cable TV
  • The Record
  • Clifton School District Web Site
All regular meetings are held in the Board's meeting room at the Administration Building,745 Clifton Avenue, Clifton, N. J. beginning at 7:00 P.M. and will be broadcast live on Channel 77 (Optimum) Channel 40 (Fios), unless otherwise noted.
The Regular meetings of the Clifton Board of Education are scheduled for the following dates. Any modifications to dates will be publicized (shown in blue below).

The Clifton Board of Education may meet in executive session. During these meetings, personnel, litigation, and collective bargaining matters may be discussed.
Any additional or Special Meeting notices will be sent to the above locations and publicized whenever applicable by law.
Meeting Dates Agenda Rebroadcast Schedule
December 11, 2013 Minutes  
Notice of Meeting - Organization Meeting
January 6, 2014 - 6:00 pm
(posted 12-16-13)

Organization Meeting - Agenda
Minutes

Regular Meeting Agenda
Minutes

 
January 15, 2014 Agenda
Minutes
 
January 29, 2014 Agenda
Minutes
 
February 12, 2014
Notice of  Meeting Time Change to 6:30PM
Agenda
Minutes
7:00PM, Thursday, February 13 Ch. 77 (O) Ch. 40 (F)
10:00AM, Saturday, February 15 Ch. 77 (O) Ch. 40 (F)
March 5, 2014
Notice of  Meeting Time Change to 6:30PM
Agenda
Minutes
7:00PM, Thursday, March 6 Ch. 77 (O) Ch. 40 (F)
10:00AM, Saturday, March 8 Ch. 77 (O) Ch. 40 (F)
March 19, 2014
Notice of Joint Meeting 6:00PM
Agenda
Minutes
7:00PM, Thursday, March 20 Ch. 77 (O) Ch. 40 (F)
10:00AM, Saturday, March 22 Ch. 77 (O) Ch. 40 (F)
March 26, 2014
Notice of Meeting Cancellation
   
April 8, 2014
Notice of Special Meeting
Strategic Planning Meeting held at Clifton High School Media Center - 7:00PM
   
April 9, 2014 Agenda
Minutes
7:00PM, Thursday, April 10 Ch. 77 (O) Ch. 40 (F)
10:00AM, Saturday, April 12 Ch. 77 (O) Ch. 40 (F)
April 30, 2014 Agenda
Minutes
7:00PM, Thursday, May 1 Ch. 77 (O) Ch. 40 (F)
10:00AM, Saturday, May 3 Ch. 77 (O) Ch. 40 (F)
May 7, 2014
Notice of Special Meeting
2nd Strategic Planning Meeting held at Christopher Columbus Middle School - 7:00PM
   
May 14, 2014 Agenda
Minutes
7:00PM, Thursday, May 15 Ch. 77 (O) Ch. 40 (F)
10:00AM, Saturday, May 17 Ch. 77 (O) Ch. 40 (F)
May 28, 2014 Agenda
Minutes
7:00PM, Thursday, May 29 Ch. 77 (O) Ch. 40 (F)
10:00AM, Saturday, May 31 Ch. 77 (O) Ch. 40 (F)
Notice of Meeting Changes    
June 11, 2014
Meeting Cancelled
 
June 18, 2014
Rescheduled Regular Board Meeting to begin at 6:00pm
Agenda
Minutes
 
June 25, 2014
Meeting Cancelled
   
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Rescheduled Regular Board Meeting 7:00pm
(Note - This meeting will not air live)
Agenda
Minutes

7:00PM, Thursday, July 17 Ch. 77 (O) Ch. 40 (F)
10:00AM, Saturday, July 19 Ch. 77 (O) Ch. 40 (F)

July 30, 2014 - Meeting Cancelled
Notice of Date Change of Regular Board Meeting
 
August 20, 2014 Agenda
Minutes
7:00PM, Thursday, August 21 Ch. 77 (O) Ch. 40 (F)
10:00AM, Saturday, August 23 Ch. 77 (O) Ch. 40 (F)
September 17, 2014 Agenda
Minutes
10:00AM, Saturday, September 20 Ch. 77 (O) Ch. 40 (F)
7:00PM, Thursday, September 25 Ch. 77 (O) Ch. 40 (F)
October 1, 2014 Agenda 10:00AM, Saturday, October 4 Ch. 77 (O) Ch. 40 (F)
7:00PM, Thursday, October 9 Ch. 77 (O) Ch. 40 (F)
October 22, 2014 Agenda 10:00AM, Saturday, October 25 Ch. 77 (O) Ch. 40 (F)
7:00PM, Thursday, October 30 Ch. 77 (O) Ch. 40 (F)
November 12, 2014   7:00PM, Thursday, November 13 Ch. 77 (O) Ch. 40 (F)
10:00AM, Saturday, November 15 Ch. 77 (O) Ch. 40 (F)
December 3, 2014   7:00PM, Thursday, December 4 Ch. 77 (O) Ch. 40 (F)
10:00AM, Saturday, December 6 Ch. 77 (O) Ch. 40 (F)
December 17, 2014   7:00PM, Thursday, December 18 Ch. 77 (O) Ch. 40 (F)
10:00AM, Saturday, December 20 Ch. 77 (O) Ch. 40 (F)