Clifton BOE Offices   745 Clifton Avenue, Clifton, New Jersey 07013    973-470-2300

HIB - Harassment, Intimidation and Bullying

As per the Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights Act (ABR) (P.L.2010, c.122), Clifton Public Schools
has posted its Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights Act grades to the district's HIB webpage, and to each individual school's HIB webpage.  Click here to view a copy | Clifton Public Schools' HIB Policy

School District Self Assessment Report for HIB - School year 2018-2019
While completing the HIB Self-Assessment, we learned that our school district has demonstrated strengths in these areas: training staff on preventing HIBs on the basis of protected categories and establishing school safety teams that meet to maintain  a positive school climate.
District - Self-Assessment HIB Grade - 74 points out of 78

What to do if your child is being Harassed, Intimidated or Bullied:

- If you feel your child (or any child) is in immediate danger, contact the police. Otherwise,
- In grades K-5, contact your school principal.
- In grades 6-12, contact your counselor, principal, or vice principal.


District Anti-Bullying Coordinator:
Mark Gengaro, MGengaro@cliftonschools.net
745 Clifton Ave. 973-470-2291
Elementary Schools Anti-Bullying Specialists

School 1
Theresa Evans, Principal
TEvans@cliftonschools.net
973-470-2370

Regina Kennedy, School Counselor RKennedy@cliftonschools.net

School 2
Jennifer Lucas, Principal
JLucas@cliftonschools.net
 973-470-2380

Lisa Hiner, School Counselor LHiner@cliftonschools.net
School 3
Linette Park, Principal
LPark@cliftonschools.net
973-470-2390

Corinne Miskowsky, School Counselor CMiskowsky@cliftonschools.net
School 4
Joelle Rosetti, Principal
JRosetti@cliftonschools.net
 973-470-2382

Corinne Miskowsky, School Counselor CMiskowsky@cliftonschools.net
School 5
Steven Anderson, Principal
SAnderson@cliftonschools.net
973-470-2386

Daniel Quinn, School Counselor DQuinn@Cliftonschools.net
School 8
Nancy Latzoni, Principal
NLatzoni@cliftonschools.net
 973-470-2393

Jennie Tietjen, School Counselor JTietjen@Cliftonschools.net
School 9
Bracken Healy, Principal
BHealy@cliftonschools.net
973-470-2396

Christine Brusco, School Counselor CBrusco@Cliftonschools.net
School 11
Luca Puzzo, Principal
LPuzzo@cliftonschools.net
 973-470-2402

Laura Tunnell, School Counselor LTunnell@Cliftonschools.net
School 12
Rosmunda Kenning
RKenning@cliftonschools.net
973-470-2404

Angel Castro, School Counselor ACastro@Cliftonschools.net
School 12 Annex
Jennifer Rey, Assistant Principal
@cliftonschools.net
 973-594-4190

Angel Castro, School Counselor ACastro@Cliftonschools.net
School 13
Rachel Capizzi, Principal
RCapizzi@cliftonschools.net
 973-470-2410

Lauren Manni, School Counselor LManni@Cliftonschools.net
School 14
Jason Habedank, Principal
JHabedank@cliftonschools.net
973-470-2411

Regina Kennedy, School Counselor RKennedy@Cliftonschools.net
School 15
Luginda Batten-Walker, Ed.D., Principal
LBatten-Walker@cliftonschools.net
973-470-2418

AnarosaPena-Duarte, School Counselor
Apena-duarte@Cliftonschools.net
School Sixteen
Joanna Juarbe, Principal
JJuarbe@cliftonschools.net
973-470-2420

Jennie Tietjen, School Counselor JTietjen@Cliftonschools.net 
School 17
Laura Zagorski, Principal
LZagorski@cliftonschools.net
973-458-6017

Erin Totino, School Counselor ETotino@Cliftonschools.net 
 
Middle Schools Anti-Bullying Specialists
Christopher Columbus Middle School
Andrew Jaeger, Vice Principal
AJaeger@cliftonschools.net
 973-591-6827

Michele Gordon, School Counselor MGordon@Cliftonschools.net

Alanna LeDonne, School Counselor ALeDonne@Cliftonschools.net 

Celimar Rivera, School Counselor CRivera@Cliftonschools.net
Woodrow Wilson Middle School
Joseph Mankin, Vice Principal
JMankin@cliftonschools.net
973-470-2604

Alyssa Bono, School Counselor ABono@Cliftonschools.net

Aimee Gianino, School Counselor AGianino@Cliftonschools.net

Michelle Walsh, School Counselor MWalsh@Cliftonschools.net
High School Anti-Bullying Specialists
Clifton High School School
Ahmad Hamdeh, Vice Principal, South Wing
AHamdeh@cliftonschools.net
973-470-2296
Clifton High School School
Susan Schnepf, Vice Principal, East Wing
SSchnepf@cliftonschools.net
973-591-2869
Clifton High School School
Victoria Rogers, Vice Principal, Central Wing
VRogers@cliftonschools.net
973-470-2337
Clifton High School School
Luis Ros, Vice Principal, Main Office
LRos@cliftonschools.net
973-470-2312
Clifton High School School
Peter Cumba Vice Principal, North Wing
PCumba@cliftonschools.net
973-470-2320