Commissioners

  • Jim Smith, President | jim.smith@cliftonschools.net
    Fahim K. Abedrabbo, Vice President | fahim.abedrabbo@cliftonschools.net
    Feras Awwad | feras.awwad@cliftonschools.net
    Judith A. Bassford | judith.bassford@cliftonschools.net
    Dana M. Beltran | dana.beltran@cliftonschools.net
    Joe Canova | joe.canova@cliftonschools.net
    James Daley | james.daley@cliftonschools.net
    Lucy Danny | lucy.danny@cliftonschools.net
    Frank W. Kasper | frank.kasper@cliftonschools.net

Contact

  • Board of Education & Administration Building

    745 Clifton Avenue
    Clifton, NJ 07013
    973-470-2300

    Comments (-1)