Clifton Board of Education Commissioners
Seated L to R: Judith Bassford, Dana Beltran, Dr. Danny Robertozzi, Lucy Danny. Standing L to R: James Daley, Frank Kasper, Joe Canova, Feras Awwad, Jim Smith, Fahim Abedrabbo

Commissioners

  •  

    Jim Smith, President | jim.smith@cliftonschools.net
    Frank W. Kasper, Vice President | frank.kasper@cliftonschools.net
    Fahim K. Abedrabbo, | fahim.abedrabbo@cliftonschools.net
    Feras Awwad | feras.awwad@cliftonschools.net
    Judith A. Bassford | judith.bassford@cliftonschools.net
    Dana M. Beltran | dana.beltran@cliftonschools.net
    Joe Canova | joe.canova@cliftonschools.net
    James Daley | james.daley@cliftonschools.net
    Lucy Danny | lucy.danny@cliftonschools.net

Contact

  • Board of Education & Administration Building

    745 Clifton Avenue
    Clifton, NJ 07013
    973-470-2300

    Comments (-1)