Clifton Board of Education Commissioners
Board of Education Commissioners - Seated L-R: Judith Bassford, Dana Beltran, Superintendent of Schools, Dr. Danny A. Robertozzi, Lucy Danny. Standing L-R: James Daley, Frank Kasper, Joseph Canova, Gary Passenti, James Smith, Fahim Abedrabbo

Commissioners

  • Lucy Danny, President | lucy.danny@cliftonschools.net
    Judith A. Bassford, Vice President | judith.bassford@cliftonschools.net
    Fahim K. Abedrabbo | fahim.abedrabbo@cliftonschools.net
    Dana Beltran | dana.beltran@cliftonschools.net
    Joe Canova | joe.canova@cliftonschools.net
    James Daley | james.daley@cliftonschools.net
    Frank W. Kasper | frank.kasper@cliftonschools.net
    Gary Passenti | gary.passenti@cliftonschools.net
    Jim Smith | jim.smith@cliftonschools.net

Contact

  • Board of Education & Administration Building

    745 Clifton Avenue
    Clifton, NJ 07013
    973-470-2300

    Comments (-1)