• Clifton BOE Commissioners
    Clifton Board of Education Commissioners
    Standing L to R: Fahim Abedrabbo, Joe Canova, James Daley, Jim Smith, Feras Awwad
    Seated L to R: Alan Paris, Lucy Danny, Ed.D., Superintendent Danny Robertozzi, Ed. D., Judy Bassford, Dana Beltran


  • Jim Smith, President | jim.smith@cliftonschools.net
    James Daley, Vice President | james.daley@cliftonschools.net
    Fahim K. Abedrabbo, | fahim.abedrabbo@cliftonschools.net
    Feras Awwad | feras.awwad@cliftonschools.net
    Judith A. Bassford | judith.bassford@cliftonschools.net
    Dana M. Beltran | dana.beltran@cliftonschools.net
    Joe Canova | joe.canova@cliftonschools.net
    Lucy Danny | lucy.danny@cliftonschools.net
    Alan Paris | alan.paris@cliftonschools.net


  • Board of Education & Administration Building

    745 Clifton Avenue
    Clifton, NJ 07013

    Comments (-1)