Registration Services banner
  • Students transferring out of Clifton Public Schools During the Summer

    STEP #1:  Please print and complete the two forms below.

    PLEASE NOTE: Both forms must be completed in their entirety in order to proceed with the remote transfer process.

    STEP #2: Email the two completed forms to the appropriate staff member listed below based on your child’s grade:

    School                 Person to send above forms to at each school

    CELA A                   Dawn DiPaola
    CELA B                   Tracy Byrnes
    CELA S                   Diane Garrido  
    School #1             Cheryl Simone
    School #2             Lizbeth Olano
    School #3             Kathy Korczynski
    School #4             Arleny Pineda
    School #5             Kathryn Scartelli
    School #8             Carolyn Thomasey
    School #9             Karen Huysers
    School #11           Gyllian Buttadauro
    School #12 / School #12 Annex          Denisee Reyes
    School #13           Gina Torres    
    School #14           Lisa Davis      
    School #15           Gloria Davis   
    School #16           Wendy Peterson
    School #17           Margaret Gutierrez
    Christopher Columbus Middle School      Barbara Cramer
    Woodrow Wilson Middle School              Linda Cafone
    Clifton High School                               Debbie Gorny

    STEP #3: A district staff member will verify/confirm the information was received.

    Upon completion of the transfer process, you will receive a Student Transfer Card via email for your records.

    If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to your child’s school via email or phone number.


  • Registration Office

    745 Clifton Avenue
    Clifton, NJ 07013
    Office Phone: 973-458-6709

    Comments (-1)

  • Office Hours

    School Year Hours: Monday - Friday
    8:15 AM - 3:15 PM

    Summer Hours: Monday - Friday
    8:15 AM - 2:30 PM  

    Comments (-1)