School Five HSA Logo

School Five Home & School Association (HSA)

  • School Five Executive Board

    President - Jennifer Lee
    Vice President - Vacant
    Secretary - Monique Yarwood
    Treasurer  - Christine Colligan
    Trustee - Danielle DeGennaro
    Trustee - Kelly Fitzgibbon
    Trustee - Danielle DeGennaro
    Trustee - Liz Potuek
    Trustee - Marisas Forte

    School 5 HASA is proud of its Membership Toolkit portal.  All your important information, forms and more all in one place.

    School Five HSA Membership Toolkit