Registration Services banner

Remote Student Transfer Forms

  • STEP #1:  Please print and complete the two forms below.

    PLEASE NOTE: Both forms must be completed in their entirety in order to proceed with the remote transfer process.

    STEP #2: Email the two completed forms to the Clifton school your child is currently enrolled in. Email address is below:

    School                 Person to send above forms to at each school

    CELA A                 Robyn Hemsey       rhemsey@cliftonschools.net
    CELA B                 Tracy Byrnes          tbyrnes@cliftonschools.net
    School #1             Cheryl Simone       csimone@cliftonschools.net
    School #2             Nora Maciel            nmaciel@cliftonschools.net
    School #3             Kathy Korczynski    kkorczynski@cliftonschools.net
    School #4             Tina Robinson         trobinson@cliftonschools.net
    School #5             Kathryn Scartelli     kscartelli@cliftonschools.net
    School #8             Mary Fego               mfego@cliftonschools.net
    School #9             Karen Huysers        khuysers@cliftonschools.net
    School #11           Arleny Pineda         apineda@cliftonschools.net
    School #12 / School #12 Annex          Denisee Reyes      dreyes@cliftonschools.net
    School #13           Gina Torres              gtorres@cliftonschools.net
    School #14           Lisa Davis                ldavis@cliftonschools.net
    School #15           Gloria Davis             gdavis@cliftonschools.net
    School #16           Wendy Peterson       wpeterson@cliftonschools.net
    School #17           Margaret Gutierrez   mgutierrez@cliftonschools.net
    Christopher Columbus Middle School      Barbara Cramer     bcramer@cliftonschools.net
    Woodrow Wilson Middle School              Linda Cafone         lcafone@cliftonschools.net
    Clifton High School                               Debbie Gorny        dgorny@cliftonschools.net

    STEP #3: A district staff member will verify/confirm the information was received.

    Upon completion of the transfer process, you will receive a Student Transfer Card via email for your records.

    If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to your child’s school via email or phone number.

Contact

  • Registration Office

    745 Clifton Avenue
    Clifton, NJ 07013
    Office Phone: 973-458-6709

    Comments (-1)

  • Office Hours

    Monday - Friday from 8:00 AM - 2:30 PM

    Comments (-1)