Registration Services banner

Change of Address Request

  • **PLEASE NOTE: If STEP #1 and STEP #2 are not completed, a Registration Case Manager cannot be assigned to you.**

    STEP #1:  Complete the Student Registration Form by clicking on this link: Student Registration Form. In the drop-down box, choose Address Change Request. You will receive a confirmation number at the end of Step #1. Then, using the confirmation number provided, continue to Step #2.

    STEP #2:  Complete the Google Form by clicking this link: Step #2 - Google Form.    

    STEP #3:   A Registration Case Manager will contact you via telephone to verify/confirm the information on the Student Registration Form is accurate.  A Registration Case Manager will assist you on how to then submit required proofs of residency documentation (see below lists) for either an online registration or to schedule an appointment to complete the process in person.

    STEP #4:  Provide your assigned Registration Case Manager with the appropriate documentation.

    Proofs of Residency Documentation

    A total of three (3) items which include one (1) proof from Column A and two (2) proofs from Column B, dated within the last 30 calendar days.

    All three (3) proofs need to display the same name.

    Document Requirements

    Registration Case Managers

    Oula Bitar - OBitar@Cliftonschools.net
    Brenda Duarte - BDuarte@Cliftonschools.net
    Cynthia Eromenok - CEromenok@Cliftonschools.net
    Nancy Foster - NFoster@Cliftonschools.net
    Stephanie Hickman - SHickman@Cliftonschools.net

    The following forms are to be completed ONLY if instructed to do so by a Registration Case Manager:

    If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to the Office of the Registrar via phone at 973-458-6709 or email at registration@cliftonschools.net. A member of our Registration Team will respond to you as quickly as possible.

Contact

  • Registration Office

    745 Clifton Avenue
    Clifton, NJ 07013
    Office Phone: 973-458-6709

    Comments (-1)

  • Office Hours

    Monday - Friday from 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

    Comments (-1)