Counseling and Student Services

Supervisor of Counseling and Student Services 9-12

Jennifer Bergmann
JBergmann@cliftonschools.net
973-470-2324
(F) 973-470-2325


North Wing Counselors

Rachel Fabrykant
rfabrykant@cliftonschools.net
973-470-2321

 

Shawna Grossman
sgrossman@cliftonschools.net
973-470-2323

 

Colleen Sarduy
csarduy@cliftonschools.net
973-470-2340


Central Wing Counselors

Andrew Kessler
akessler@cliftonschools.net
973-470-2341

 

Jody Springer
jspringer@cliftonschools.net
973-470-2339

 

Atillio Venturelli
aventurelli@cliftonschools.net
973-470-2306

 


South Wing Counselors

Laura Byrnes
lbyrnes@cliftonschools.net
973-470-2322

Jackie Festa-Salerno
jfesta-salerno@cliftonschools.net
973-470-2308

Jana Schrager
jschrager@cliftonschools.net
973-470-2307

 


East Wing Counselors

Mirta Lopez
mlopez@cliftonschools.net
973-779-5187

Dena Ray
DGuadalupe-Ray@cliftonschools.net
973-779-5147

Meredith Schwartz
mschwartz@cliftonschools.net
973-779-5164

 


Student Assistance Counselors

Joel Baker
jbaker@cliftonschools.net
973-470-2424

Courtney Terry
cterry@cliftonschools.net
973-470-2454


School-Based Youth Services (Teen Center)

Director, Patricia Kramer
973-458-6072