Meeting Dates, Times, Location, Rebroadcast, Live Stream

Day of Week Date Time Location
Thursday January 20, 2022 7:00pm Clifton High School Media Center
Thursday February 10, 2022 7:00pm
Thursday March 3, 2022 7:00pm
Wednesday March 16, 2022 7:00pm (Preliminary Budget)
Thursday April 7, 2022 7:00pm
Thursday May 5, 2022 7:00pm (Public hearing on the final budget)
Thursday May 19, 2022 7:00PM
Thursday June 2, 2022 7:00PM
Thursday June 23, 2022 7:00PM
Thursday July 28, 2022 7:00PM
Thursday August 25, 2022 7:00PM
Thursday September 22, 2022 7:00PM
Thursday October 6, 2022 7:00PM
Thursday October 20, 2022 7:00PM
Thursday November 17, 2022 7:00PM
Thursday December 8, 2022 7:00PM
Thursday January 5, 2023 6:00pm (Reorganization Meeting)

CPS-TV

  • Watch a LIVE STREAM of Clifton Board of Education Meetings  or view past meetings on CPS-TV

Public Notice of Meetings

  • In accordance with the Open Public Meetings Law, P.L. 1975, be it known that the Clifton Board of Education files public notices of its meetings and causes it to be posted as indicated:

    • Office of the City Clerk, City Hall
    • Clifton Public Library
    • Administration Building
    • Cable TV
    • The Record
    • Clifton School District Web Site

    All regular meetings are held in the Board's meeting room at the Administration Building, 745 Clifton Avenue, Clifton, N. J. beginning at 7:00 P.M. and will be broadcast live on Channel 77 (Optimum) Channel 40 (Fios), unless otherwise noted.
    The Regular meetings of the Clifton Board of Education are scheduled for the following dates. Any modifications to dates will be publicized.

    The Clifton Board of Education reserves the right to take action at these meetings and to convene in executive session to discuss personnel, legal matters, collective bargaining, and any other exception as defined by the Open Public Meetings Law. Additional meetings and/or modifications to scheduled meetings may be made on an as-needed basis and will be publicized in accordance with the law.