Meeting Dates, Times, Location, Rebroadcast, Live Stream

Day of Week Date Time Location
Thursday February 6, 2020 7:00pm BOE Building
Thursday February 20, 2020 7:00pm BOE Building
Thursday March 5, 2020 7:00pm BOE Building
Thursday March 19, 2020 7:00pm CANCELLED
Thursday April 2, 2020 7:00pm CANCELLED
Thursday April 16, 2020 7:00pm Virtual Meeting
Thursday April 30, 2020 7:00pm Virtual Meeting
Thursday May 21, 2020 7:00pm Virtual Meeting
Thursday June 4, 2020 7:00pm Virtual Meeting
Thursday June 18, 2020 7:00pm Virtual Meeting
Thursday July 23, 2020 7:00pm Virtual Meeting
Monday August 10, 2020 7:00pm Virtual Meeting
Thursday August 27, 2020 7:00pm
Thursday September 17, 2020 7:00pm
Thursday October 1, 2020 7:00pm
Thursday October 15, 2020 7:00pm
Thursday November 12, 2020 7:00pm
Thursday December 3, 2020 7:00pm
Thursday December 17, 2020 7:00pm
Thursday January 7, 2021 - Re-organization Meeting 6:00pm
  • View Clifton Board of Education Meeting Archives or watch LIVE on CPS-TV

  • In accordance with the Open Public Meetings Law, P.L. 1975, be it known that the Clifton Board of Education files public notices of its meetings and causes it to be posted as indicated:

    • Office of the City Clerk, City Hall
    • Clifton Public Library
    • Administration Building
    • Cable TV
    • The Record
    • Clifton School District Web Site

    All regular meetings are held in the Board's meeting room at the Administration Building, 745 Clifton Avenue, Clifton, N. J. beginning at 7:00 P.M. and will be broadcast live on Channel 77 (Optimum) Channel 40 (Fios), unless otherwise noted.
    The Regular meetings of the Clifton Board of Education are scheduled for the following dates. Any modifications to dates will be publicized.

    The Clifton Board of Education reserves the right to take action at these meetings and to convene in executive session to discuss personnel, legal matters, collective bargaining, and any other exception as defined by the Open Public Meetings Law. Additional meetings and/or modifications to scheduled meetings may be made on an as-needed basis and will be publicized in accordance with the law.